Home » Board


Follow on WordPress.com

Contact us


The elected Steering Committee 2017-2020!

  • Gerard Mannion (CTSA), President
  • Nontando Hadebe (CTSSA), Vice-president
  • Maeve Louise Heaney (ACTA), Vice-president
  • Gunter Prüller-Jagenteufel (ESCT), member
  • Paulo Fernando Carneiro de Andrade (SOTER), member

With regard to the need of greater stability within INSeCT’s leadership structure, the Steering Committee requested that the outgoing President Martin M. Lintner  continues to serve on the Board for a further year, which he had agreed to do.

Update will follow soon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s