Home » Guests and Affiliated

Guests and Affiliated

Member group President/Contact person

Affiliated groups

 (TBC) Grupo Iberoamericano de Teología / Spanish and Portuguese native speaking theologians Dr. Rafael Luciani
(TBC) Mexican Academy of Catholic Theology Dr. Julian  López Amozurrutia
(TBC) ALALITE Asociación Latinoamericana de Literatura y Teología Dr. Roberto Onell
(TBC) Red de Teólogos CEBITEPAL-CELAM Secretariado General CELAM
Red de Teologos Javerianos Dr Nelson Mafla
Conference of Catholic Theological Institutions (COCTI) Hermann Rodriguez Osorio, SJ
The Circle of Concerned African Concerned Women Theologians (CCACWT) Prof. Helen Labeodan
Theological Advisory Commission-Federation of Asian Bishops’ Conference (TAC-FABC) His Eminence Charles Muang Cardinal Bo, SDB
Núcleo Mujeres y Teología de Guatemala Maite Menor
Association des Théologiens Africains (ATA) Nathanaël Soede Yaovi
Association des Universités et Instituts supérieurs Catholiques d’Africque et Madagascar (ASUNICAM) / Association of Catholic Universities and High Institutes of Africa and Madagascar (ACUHIAM) George Mutalemwa
European Society of Women in Theological Research (ESWTR): Kristin De Troyer
Amerindia Colombia Red Socorro Vivas Albán

Individual Connections/Guest

HongKong Mary Yuen
Asosiasi Teolog Katolik Indonesia (AsTeKIa) / Association of Indonesian Catholic Theologiansa (AICT) Dr. Matheus Purwatma