Home » 2014-2017

Category Archives: 2014-2017

Archive 2014-2017

Steering Committee 2014-2017

INSeCT_Lintner  Nancy_Pineda_Madrid  Erico_Hammes  Gaston_Web  James_McEvoy  Kochurani_Abraham_1

For the first time the Steering Committee 2014-2017 was composed by five members: Martin M. Lintner (Italy/Austria), President, Nancy Pinead-Madrid (USA) and Érico João Hammes (Brasil), Vice-presidents, Gaston Ogui (Benin), James McEvoy (Australia; 2014-2016), and Kochurani Abraham (India, 2016-2017), members.

General Council meeting 2017, July 19-23

Board Meetings



INSeCT Business Meeting 2017