Home » 2014-2017 » Archive 2014-2017

Archive 2014-2017

Follow INSeCT on

Contact us

Steering Committee 2014-2017

INSeCT_Lintner  Nancy_Pineda_Madrid  Erico_Hammes  Gaston_Web  James_McEvoy  Kochurani_Abraham_1

For the first time the Steering Committee 2014-2017 was composed by five members: Martin M. Lintner (Italy/Austria), President, Nancy Pinead-Madrid (USA) and Érico João Hammes (Brasil), Vice-presidents, Gaston Ogui (Benin), James McEvoy (Australia; 2014-2016), and Kochurani Abraham (India, 2016-2017), members.

General Council meeting 2017, July 19-23

Board Meetings



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s