Home » 2005-2008 » 2005-2008: Minutes and Meetings

2005-2008: Minutes and Meetings

Follow INSeCT on

Contact us

Steering Committee 2005-2008

minutes_chicago2008_bradford  minutes_chicago2008_aolo  minutes_chicago2008_fliethmann

President: Bradford Hinze (CTSA / USA)

Vice-Presidents:  Paulo Fernande Carneiro de Andrade (SOTER /Brasil) and Thomas Fliehtmann (ESCT / Germany)


Steering Committee Meetings

  • 2006 in San Antonio (hosted by CTSA)
  • 2007 in Leuven (hosted by ESCT)

Network Council Meeting

  • 2008 in Chicago (hosted by CTSA)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s